Our History

The Operational area of the bank is spread in 21 districts of Rajasthan viz. Ajmer, Alwar, Banswara, Baran, Bharatpur, Bhilwara, Bikaner, Bundi, Chittorgarh, Churu, Dausa, Dholpur, Dungarpur, Jhalawar, Jhunjhunu, Karauli, Kota, Pratapgarh, Sawaimadhopur, Sikar and Tonk.

The Bank is having 875 branches and 5608 active Bank Mitra and total business of Rs 53296 Crore (as on 31.03.2024). All the branches of the bank are under Core Banking Solution. The Bank has customer friendly Deposit Schemes and is catering to the financial needs of all sectors through Micro Finance, Kisan Credit Cards, General Credit Cards, SME finance and all other Non-Farm Sectors In the area of operation. NEFT and RTGS facility has been extended to customers in all the branches. Internet banking facility is also available in all the branches. Bank is providing all latest technology based services including Internet Banking, Mobile Banking, IMPS, RuPay Debit Card, RuPay Kisan Card, AEPS, CTS, ECS etc. Bank is having Corporate Insurance Agency Tie-up for life Insurance, General Insurance and health Insurance. "


To be a customer centric, technology driven major rural bank of new era in the state of Rajasthan with committed approach to act as an important financial catalyst for the economic upliftment in the area of operation.


संकल्प आकाश छूने का ।